Work..work..work…

It is almost the end of the year (time flies so fast kan?) and this year I spend most of my time taking photo for news. Yes, less outing for sunrise or sunset after all rice is important (ada kau beras? he he he).

I almost have no time to conduct my basic tutorial class…but then again is there anyone out there who still trust me? Hehehe you do…let’s go for kupi.

Fortunately this year I did managed to make some photos for commercial usage for a water company. This assignment is special to me since they want photos that has natural looks and mood and less edited. I am not really sure if I managed to come to their expectation, but I must admit It does feel good when the photos that I took for them is used to promote their product.

thanks for the trust sir  http://www.azair.com.my

to all kopisanangan toinsanan

About lano lan

A freelance photographer with 5 years experience in photography. Familiar with local culture in Malaysia and has vast experience in capturing moments in any local event particularly in Sabah. As a full time photographer, I am also familiar and able to take advantage of the local climate condition. In other words, rain or shine, there is always a chance of capturing lights in action.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

