Welcome 2013

Hi everyone, hope it’s not too late to wish all of you Happy New Year 2013. Hope this year will be a better year for all of us. My wish for you, may all of us have good health through out the year and have a successful & enjoyable life for 2013.

700_1945_1700 2013

Welcome 2013

Anyway, I know the beginning of the year is a handful to many…and this year I am not off the hook with busy schedule. Apparently, my new responsibility (work matter) is pretty time demanding, no regrets but sometimes I miss ‘kopi time’ but most of all I miss Tasik Likas.

So for this year, besides all the work projects for, I plan to continue the I Trust You session at Tasik Likas again.  And since I am almost there in managing my time, most likely I will have the pleasure of visiting Tasik Likas very soon. However, going there alone pun boring juga, so…will you join me? If you trust me, do pm me at my facebook or to my email 🙂

See you there.

Lano Lan

About lano lan

A freelance photographer with 5 years experience in photography. Familiar with local culture in Malaysia and has vast experience in capturing moments in any local event particularly in Sabah. As a full time photographer, I am also familiar and able to take advantage of the local climate condition. In other words, rain or shine, there is always a chance of capturing lights in action.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

