New Rates For Basic Photography With Lano Lan

Along the time I have been involved with photography, I can’t help but notice that there are a lot of you out there who really enjoy taking photo. It is always a good feeling to know that there is always someone out there who are capturing moments that will soon be a memory.

For me, every photos taken, tell others more about yourself and believe it or not, some photos make people ask questions. And yours truly, (not to brag, but this is just the truth) usually get these questions “How did you get that?” or “What ISO/ Shutter Speed/ Aperture did you use to get this?” and even the question “Did you edit this photo?”.

It is mostly because of these reasons that I decided to sacrifice my weekend and sometimes my weekdays to give tutorial on basic photography I organized my first tutorial somewhere in Jul 2010 and I am thankful that this tutorial has been going on non-stop until now. I am also glad to know that up to date almost 500 nice, handsome and beautiful people had trust me in guiding them to understand the basic of photography. But most of all I am happy to be able to share and get to know them personally. After all, sharing is caring. πŸ™‚

thanks guy for the support and here is my advance notice of new Basic Tutorial rates with effect from SEPTEMBER 1, 2011;

(1)Β Β  Basic Photography Tutorial at Tasik Kompleks Sukan Likas

RM150/person (ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY RINGGIT)

(2)Β Β  Night-shot with Lano Lan

RM50/person (FIFTY RINGGIT)

(3)Β Β  Basic Flash Tutorial – On-Camera Speedlight Basics

RM150/person (ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY RINGGIT)

As per Outstation & others outing will be inform on case by case basis.

However, I would like to ensure that for those who have attended my (1), (2) and (3), the privilege of coming back for the same course with no extra charge is still the same – masi buli ulang-ulang πŸ™‚ .

Nevertheless, this new rates are only applicable if you trust me.

Thank you

About lano lan

A freelance photographer with 5 years experience in photography. Familiar with local culture in Malaysia and has vast experience in capturing moments in any local event particularly in Sabah. As a full time photographer, I am also familiar and able to take advantage of the local climate condition. In other words, rain or shine, there is always a chance of capturing lights in action.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Rates For Basic Photography With Lano Lan

  1. Jadda says:

    Nasib sia suda ikut tu kursus… nnt mo pigi ikut2 dari belakang ja la..refresher course πŸ™‚

  2. Jadda says:

    Composition Course lagi… please!!! :-))

  3. alyrds says:

    kalau ada kursus ni d KL kan bagus… hehe

Leave a Reply

