a walk..

Kopisanangan,

Its Friday today and I guess it is time to relax from our hactic weeks. We all have different ways of relaxing, some sleep, some watch tv and as for me I’ll just take a walk to this river.

It is about 40 minutes walk through relaxing (do-able) hilly path and while walking I can enjoy listening to birds singing before cooling myself here. Well maybe it is not as grand as what you will find in most of our National Park but to find a place like this in the limited space we have now… I guess is a kind of rare opportunity… or perhaps a privilege 🙂:-) happy weekend everyone

Nature In My Vicinity - 40 minutes walk from my house

About lano lan

A freelance photographer with 5 years experience in photography. Familiar with local culture in Malaysia and has vast experience in capturing moments in any local event particularly in Sabah. As a full time photographer, I am also familiar and able to take advantage of the local climate condition. In other words, rain or shine, there is always a chance of capturing lights in action.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a walk..

  1. rayyan says:

    hebatz sifu….tahniah sifu…..ni kali la……smoga sifu bertambah2 berjaya d masa depan

Leave a Reply

